» » The Lärves - Dis Is Hell

The Lärves - Dis Is Hell

The Lärves - Dis Is Hell Performer: The Lärves
Album: Dis Is Hell
Country: France
Released: 2010
Style: Crust, Noise, Punk
Size MP3: 1186 mb.
Size FLAC: 1523 mb.
Size WMA: 1443 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 419
Other Formats: AC3 DTS MP2 FLAC AC3 AHX ASF

Download links

The Lärves - Dis Is Hell
MP3 format RAR archive

1443 downloads at 29 mb/s

The Lärves - Dis Is Hell
WMA format RAR archive

1186 downloads at 33 mb/s

The Lärves - Dis Is Hell
FLAC format RAR archive

1523 downloads at 31 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Disfunction (Intro)
2 Black Gold War
3 Pollution
Written-By – Disclose
4 Run Civil Run
5 Painajainen
6 Vision Of Horror
7 Intro (Demo)
8 Ydinaseiden Uhrit
9 The Nuclear Victims
Written-By – Disclose
10 Kuolla Kon Rotta (Demo)
11 Painajainen (Demo)
12 Ruumiini Valuutta (Live)
13 Crackhead (Live)


6 Tracks EP recorded in Toukkien home studio in 2010.
Demo tracks recorded in rehearsal room on 4 pist analogic tape recorder in 2010.
Live tracks recorded with video cam from the Taimi birthday private show in 2010.